Events Calendar

May, 2019
  • Spring Multisport - Rugby by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Recreation
  • Spring Multisport - Rugby by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Recreation
  • Baxter's Harbour Waterfall Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Recreation
June, 2019
  • Summer Activity Camp Registration by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Recreation
  • Cape Split Guided Hike by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Recreation
July, 2019
  • Canada Day in Canning! by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Recreation
  • Junior Camp Week 1 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Recreation
  • Senior Camp Week 1 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Recreation
  • Summer Kick Off Party by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Recreation
  • Junior Camp Week 2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Recreation

Upcoming Events

Multisport- Lacrosse
Sun Mar 29 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Pickleball
Mon Mar 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Open Gym
Thu Apr 02 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Multisport- Lacrosse
Sun Apr 05 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Pickleball
Mon Apr 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Open Gym
Thu Apr 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pickleball
Mon Apr 13 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Open Gym
Thu Apr 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Multisport- Rugby
Sun Apr 19 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Pickleball
Mon Apr 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM

Connect With Us On Social Media

icon facebook     instagram     icon twitter