Directions to the Trail:

From Highway 101, take Exit 11 and head North on the Greenwich Connector / Highway 358.

Continue through the lights (still on highway 358) and pass through the community of Port Williams. Stay on Highway 358 until you come into Canning.

Turn left at the junction of Highway 358 and Highway 221 - you are now on Highway 221.

As you travel along Highway 221 take the first road on your right (J.Jordan Road). The Bigelow Nature Trail is located at 969 J. Jordan Road - on the left (adjacent to the football field where the old Cornwallis High School used to be).

If you pass the Glooscap Elementary School or the Glooscap Arena, you have gone too far.

Click here to view the trail map


Upcoming Events

Multisport- Lacrosse
Sun Mar 29 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Pickleball
Mon Mar 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Open Gym
Thu Apr 02 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Multisport- Lacrosse
Sun Apr 05 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Pickleball
Mon Apr 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Open Gym
Thu Apr 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pickleball
Mon Apr 13 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Open Gym
Thu Apr 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Multisport- Rugby
Sun Apr 19 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Pickleball
Mon Apr 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM

Connect With Us On Social Media

icon facebook     instagram     icon twitter