Events Calendar


FUNdamentals/open gym
     
       

There will be FUNDamentals/Open Gym from 10:30-11:30am on Saturday mornings from January 11th-February 15th at Glooscap Gym following Tumblebugs. This time is free and for children ages 4-14 accompanied by a guardian.


Location 
Glooscap Elementary School

Contact director@canningrecreation.com





Upcoming Events

Free Skate
Sun Mar 01 @12:40PM - 01:35PM
Pickleball
Mon Mar 02 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Free Skate
Tue Mar 03 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Speed Skating
Wed Mar 04 @ 3:30PM - 04:20PM
Open Gym
Thu Mar 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Community Nature Celebration
Sat Mar 07 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Free Skate
Sun Mar 08 @12:40PM - 01:35PM
Pickleball
Mon Mar 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Free Skate
Tue Mar 10 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Speed Skating
Wed Mar 11 @ 3:30PM - 04:20PM

Connect With Us On Social Media

icon facebook     instagram     icon twitter