Events Calendar


Female Self-Defense
     
       

Canning Recreation is partnering with Melanson Taekwon-Do to offer an all female self-defense program at Glooscap Elementary! It is available for all females above the age of 12. This is a 6 week program starting January 22nd and ending February 26th on Wednesday evenings from 7:30-9pm. The cost for the program is $30. You must register by January 17th. Childcare available upon request.


Location 
Glooscap Elementary School

Contact director@canningrecreation.com





Upcoming Events

Multisport- Lacrosse
Sun Mar 29 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Pickleball
Mon Mar 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Open Gym
Thu Apr 02 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Multisport- Lacrosse
Sun Apr 05 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Pickleball
Mon Apr 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Open Gym
Thu Apr 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pickleball
Mon Apr 13 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Open Gym
Thu Apr 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Multisport- Rugby
Sun Apr 19 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Pickleball
Mon Apr 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM

Connect With Us On Social Media

icon facebook     instagram     icon twitter