Events Calendar

December,
2019
December, 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 2019 2 Monday, 2 December 2019 3 Tuesday, 3 December 2019 4 Wednesday, 4 December 2019 5 Thursday, 5 December 2019 6 Friday, 6 December 2019 7 Saturday, 7 December 2019
8 Sunday, 8 December 2019 9 Monday, 9 December 2019 10 Tuesday, 10 December 2019 11 Wednesday, 11 December 2019 12 Thursday, 12 December 2019 13 Friday, 13 December 2019 14 Saturday, 14 December 2019
15 Sunday, 15 December 2019 16 Monday, 16 December 2019 17 Tuesday, 17 December 2019 18 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 19 Thursday, 19 December 2019 20 Friday, 20 December 2019 21 Saturday, 21 December 2019
22 Sunday, 22 December 2019 23 Monday, 23 December 2019 24 Tuesday, 24 December 2019 25 Wednesday, 25 December 2019 26 Thursday, 26 December 2019 27 Friday, 27 December 2019 28 Saturday, 28 December 2019
29 Sunday, 29 December 2019 30 Monday, 30 December 2019 31 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 1 2 3 4
Show events from all categories


Upcoming Events

FUNdamentals/open gym
Sat Jan 18 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Free Skate
Sun Jan 19 @12:40PM - 01:35PM
Open Fitness Centre
Mon Jan 20 @ 8:15AM - 01:00PM
Pickleball
Mon Jan 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Open Fitness Centre
Tue Jan 21 @ 8:15AM - 01:00PM
Free Skate
Tue Jan 21 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Open Fitness Centre
Wed Jan 22 @ 8:15AM - 01:00PM
Female Self-Defense
Wed Jan 22 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Open Fitness Centre
Thu Jan 23 @ 8:15AM - 01:00PM
Open Gym
Thu Jan 23 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM

Connect With Us On Social Media

icon facebook     instagram     icon twitter