Events Calendar


Open Gym
     
       

Join us at NKEC every Thursday from 7-9pm for Open Gym. There will be access to the Gymnasium and Fitness Centre! All welcome. Note that if the school is closed during the day Open Gym will be cancelled.


Location 
NKEC

Contact director@canningrecreation.com





Upcoming Events

Multisport- Lacrosse
Sun Mar 29 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Pickleball
Mon Mar 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Open Gym
Thu Apr 02 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Multisport- Lacrosse
Sun Apr 05 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Pickleball
Mon Apr 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Open Gym
Thu Apr 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Pickleball
Mon Apr 13 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Open Gym
Thu Apr 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Multisport- Rugby
Sun Apr 19 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Pickleball
Mon Apr 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM

Connect With Us On Social Media

icon facebook     instagram     icon twitter